FlightJacket.com
Bookmark and Share
160 Review(s)
$399.00
Availability: In stock
OR
A2 Horsehide Russet

Customer Reviews

Items 31 to 40 of 160 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 16
great jacket Review by walt
Started to buy from gibson and barnes, but now I'm glad I chose you. Good leather, and russet color. I was glad to see the weight of the jacket. This is my second purchase from you. I've got the goatskin in a size 44 reg. This one I got in a 42 reg and fits me a lot better. Three day shipping was great. (Posted on 12/13/12)
horsehide A-2 russet brown Review by walt
Just received today. Better than expected. The weight of the jacket is a heavy horsehide, and the color was just like the picture. I started to go with Gibson and Barnes, but after reading all the great reviews about this jacket, I thought I would give it a try. The 42 reg. fits me fine at 5 ft. 10 in. and 160 lbs. A little roomy but very comfortable. Shipping was extremely fast. (Posted on 12/11/12)
Jacket exchange Review by Fran
This Company is by far the best internet Company that I have dealt with. They are co-operative in all dealings, including exchanging jacket styes and sizes.
I expect to do more business with Flight Jacket.Com. They are so polite and easy to talk to.
HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS CO. FOR ALL YOUR FLIGHT JACKET NEEDS. (Posted on 12/6/12)
Jacket exchange Review by Fran
This Company is by far the best internet Company that I have dealt with. They are co-operative in all dealings, including exchanging jacket styes and sizes.
I expect to do more business with Flight Jacket.Com. They are so polite and easy to talk to.
HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS CO. FOR ALL YOUR FLIGHT JACKET NEEDS. (Posted on 12/6/12)
A2 Horsehide Seal Brown Review by RHW
I ordered an A2 Horsehide in Seal Brown on Sunday 11/18 and received it on Wednesday 11/21. The jacket is terrific, tremendous leather quality and detail is perfect. Sadly the 46R is a bit too snug for my liking. I have already sent it back to Shaul Dover for Tuesday delivery with a note to please exchange for a 48R. I'll report back when I receive the new size but I am impressed so far by what I saw. (Posted on 11/25/12)
Very sturdy horsehide jacket Review by ijp
My russet brown horsehide is great. Very sturdy hide. I bought it primarily because I wanted a super tough leather jacket. After a week of constant wear it 's already starting to show the characteristic wavy pattern of creasing that horsehide (and shell cordovan shoes) display. Very pleased. The only thing that surprised me a bit was the flat almost sprayed/painted looking brown matte type finish on the jacket. Overall I was very pleased and bought a second one in seal brown! I don't think you will get better value for a horsehide jacket. (Posted on 11/19/12)
Beautiful Jacket Review by thevans59
I ordered a custom A-2 jacket on Saturday and I think it was shipped on monday, received it on Wednesday. Pictures on the website do no do justice to the jacket. It's absolutely gorgeous. I've already had numerous positive comments about it from total strangers. I had the sleeves shortened based on the the measurements page. Also, I exchanged some emails with Shaul, which he answered almost immediately. Bottom line is the jacket fits perfectly. I had my name put on the lining - nice touche. Overall, I am very pleased with purchase, as well as the customer service I received. Considering ordering a B-6. Thanks Shaul. (Posted on 11/19/12)
Ready Review by Grizzly P.
I ordered the seal brown horsehide. This jacket is straight up street armor. I would recommend it to anyone. (Posted on 11/13/12)
PERFECT Review by donniedee
ordered my horse hide a2 when it arrived she fit like a glove and was worth every penny spent, there not cheap but if you want a jacket to pass down and last a life time GET IT... youll be happy (Posted on 11/11/12)
Goatskin A2 jacket Review by G. J. Texan
I received my goatskin A2 one day before scheduled delivery date by UPS. Shipping from U.S. to Italy only took seven days. The jacket fits correctly and the goatskin brown is just the way I expected. I know that I will appreciate more my A2 as I break in the leather. In other words, I am fully satisfied.
Dear Shaul Dover I thank you for promptly updating me with e-mails about order confirmation and shipping informations
(Posted on 10/8/12)

Items 31 to 40 of 160 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 16

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: A-2 Leather Flight Jacket