FlightJacket.com
Bookmark and Share
156 Review(s)
$379.00
Availability: In stock
OR
A2 Horsehide Russet

Customer Reviews

Items 71 to 80 of 156 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 6
  4. 7
  5. 8
  6. 9
  7. 10
  8. ...
  9. 16
Great success Review by Poli Kyriacou (July 2009)
I received my order last week and I just wanted to say thank you for the jacket, it was a huge success, everyone loved it and thanks so much for the super fast delivery! (Posted on 7/28/10)
The highest quality jacket anywhere Review by Don Cisle (November 2008)
Thanks for the wonderful jacket... and in record time too! You obviously had just that spec in stock! I've got to say that you guys make some of the highest quality jackets anywhere! While I don't have an Eastman leather jacket, I do have two of their fabric jackets; and while the quality is outstanding, for the money, you guys blow them out of the water! Thanks again, and keep up the good work.

(Posted on 7/28/10)
Fits me perfectly Review by Lars Urban (September 2008)
Ten minutes ago I picked up my horsehide russet A2 from UPS. You recommendations regarding the size were exact. It fits me perfectly.
Try to imagine a grining horse. Thats how i look like right now.:-) Next thing i will do is making some babies so that i can entail this jacket to them.
Thank you very much and all the best to you

Lars Urban
Berlin/Germany
(Posted on 7/28/10)
Fit and finish are excellent Review by Dennis Parry (August 2008)
I've had my goatskin A2 for about a month now, and I love it! I have only been able to wear it around the house due to it being in the 80's outside, but the fit and finish are excellent,way nicer than the Cooper it replaced . I wonder why people spend hundreds more for other brands other than maybe authenticity (I guess I don't enough to speak to that). Thank you for a beautiful jacket and fast service. (Posted on 7/28/10)
Very happy Review by Jason M. (May 2008)
Just thought I'd let you know that I have been wearing my seal brown horsehide
A2 jacket for a few months now. It is breaking in nicely as advertised, and I am very happy with it. I have had several people compliment me on the jacket, including one who was a retired air force colonel and wanted to know where I
got it. Enough said. Thanks for a great jacket.
(Posted on 7/28/10)
More beautiful than I imagined Review by John Santiago (February 2008)
The jacket is absolutely amazing!!!! It's much more beautiful than I had imagined, the details really touch my experience in VS21 and japan. Thank you so very much for the wonderful job. I will always treasure it!!!! (Posted on 7/28/10)
Superior in every aspect Review by James R. Bird, Jr. (February 2008)
I have just received my horsehide seal brown A2. Its fits perfectly, close to the body as the wartime A2s did. The tex- ture of the horsehide replicates the WWII versions. in terms of "feel", I rate this jacket higher than Eastman! I have an Avirex and a Cooper A2, and your product is superior in every aspect. Your prompt service (2 days) is really
appreciated.
(Posted on 7/28/10)
Exceptional fit and finish Review by Eric (January 2008)
Received Horsehide Seal Brown A2 recently. Top notch quality and well worth the fair price. The thickness and quality of the horsehide is exceptional. Stitching and finishing is excellent. True military fit so I'd better not pack on the pounds! Thank you for such a quality product! (Posted on 7/28/10)
One of a kind Review by Brett Carter (August 2007)
got my a2 today in the mail it looks fantastic fits well and will be the only one of its kind in the country the badges look great too it was well worth the money and time some people spend thousands on Italian leather jackets
A2 jackets are not cheap but at the end of the day your getting a much stronger jacket then one from a fashion house and I think they look better as well and their a piece of history that has never gone out of fashion thanks again for a great job
(Posted on 7/28/10)
Amazing quality!!!! Review by Barry Franklin (April 2007)
Just a note to let you know my custom A2 arrived safe and sound. Amazing quality!!!!!

The custom pockets are really well designed! I suppose that the "purists" would not be too thrilled about modifying the venerable A2, but
it is the definitive flight jacket and ex Canadian Air Force officers like mefor some reason always want a sleeve pocket. The inner pocket is great too, accomodating cell phone, wallet or even sun glasses.

Thanks again! And here are a couple of photos of me with my A2 after I took it for its first plane ride.

Cheers! And thanks again,
(Posted on 7/28/10)

Items 71 to 80 of 156 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 6
  4. 7
  5. 8
  6. 9
  7. 10
  8. ...
  9. 16

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: A-2 Leather Flight Jacket